If i’ll write you a poem
It burns like a wildfire in the forest
Fast and quick
Won’t even have a single chance to speak

If I’ll write you a poem
It will be like a lesson in geometry
How every side, space, position and relation
resulted into destruction.

If I’ll write you a poem
It should be ended soon.
Like how fast a shooting star
Like how wishes never ever reach that far

If I’ll write you a poem
It would take your air
Like how you took away my sincerity
Like how you ruined my sanity

If I only…
If I only can write you a poem
It will be like an ice placed under the sun
Gone in a second
Forgotten a lifetime.

And if I’ll write you a poem,
I want to end it soon
Like how fast you owned my heart
And suddenly crushed into million parts.

Leave a Reply

