Loosing you now…

Posted: October 20, 2015 in goodbyes, Life, literature, passion, relationship
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m going to walk on this road again
The feeling is now far different
I can’t feel the air
I can’t hear the noise
I can’t see the colors
There’s nothing left but emptiness.

I step on the platform
People are rushing in
Someone stepped on me
Someone bumped into me
They recklessly passed on me

I walked again
I stood on that same spot
The very first time I cried in front of you
The very first time I indirectly say how much I’m going to miss you
The very first time I expressed my love for you

I ran fast
I want to escape the feeling
I want to hide the pain

My heart is thumping endlessly
My eyes can’t stop the shed of tears
I’m about to fall…

Once again.
I forced my eyes to see things clear
I look around
I was lost
I was alone

Empty.
Broken.

I guess…

It will never be the same again
You will never walk with me
You will never talk to me
You will never laugh nor cry with me
You will never protect me
You will never hold my hand

You’ will never be there for me
And worst, we will never be the same again.
Never again.

Leave a Reply

