Choose Happiness!

Posted: May 5, 2015 in adventure, desserts, food, travel
Tags: , , , ,

Every place has something to offer. And food is one of the best things a place could remind you of.

Last Saturday my friend and I went to ABS-CBN Store in ELJ Compund to buy a Kid Kulafu Jacket to support the most-awaited Pacquiao-Mayweather fight on the next day. It wasn’t my first time walking in there but it was the first time that food store caught my attention.

With its ambiance and wall decorations, how can’t you not be attracted? The place itself pull your feet, attract your eyes, and seduce your mouth. I thought I could resist but I fail. So my friend and I decided to try the store after buying the jacket.

The store has variety, from cupcakes to heavy meals. You can satisfy your all-day food cravings. Vanilla Cupcake Bakery and Cafe is located in Mother Ignacia St., Quezon Avenue, Quezon City near ABS-CBN ELJ Compound. The food ranges from Php80.00 to Php300.00, surely suits your budget.

Here are some of the photos:

 Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

Featured image

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

So guys, what are you waiting for? Can’t wait you guys to try it and share the same experience.

Leave a Reply

