SILENT INSPIRATION

Your gentleness softens my heart
Every single care you shows draw me close to your part
Words of encouragement
A bull’s-eye to my entire fulfillment

Those glimpse has now became stare
The sounding pound of feelings is now unaware
The innocence of heart was caught and trapped in the ring of confusion
And ended up asking for a million answers to a one definite question

Day by day it is digging deeper
I even tried to manipulate this heart not to become bitter
The resistance of my consciousness can’t take it anyway
‘Cause your breathless presence lingers every single day

What a crazy thing has happened to me
This is not what I ever wanted it to be
But you already captured that cloud of emotions
Which eventually turned my illusions into realizations

You, why jailed my heart
If we’re always be an inch apart?
You are near to me yet so far
Why left my heart wandering in the middle of love war?

Leave a comment